Your Best Choice For Fitness and Sociability

CLBC 35th Anniversary Award

by | Jun 30, 2021 | Updates

Terry Dowdall MP Simcoe-Grey presenting President Norma Gee with congratulations on the occasion of the Lawn Bowling Club’s 35th Anniversary (May 31, 1986 – May 31, 2021)

The Lawn Bowling Olympics

The Lawn Bowling Olympics

Gold medal winners: Barry Zimmerman and Brian Jeffery Silver medal winners: Michele Boyer and Karen Hall Bronze medal winners: Sheila Smith and Jane Wallace

read more